Wednesday, December 28, 2016


Naked man breaks into house.  Cooks food.  Takes a long shower.  Not this house, but the one next door.

Monday, December 19, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Our Hearts

Sometimes our hearts will break and somehow we will be stronger because of it.

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Into A

His once beautiful smile had aged into a pronounce gash of grief across his blank face.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

West Coast

. . . if you're not drinkin' then you're not playin' 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

I Would

At this point, if a clown invited me into the woods I would just go.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Spiritual Insouciance

Harry Goaz
10 x 15 cm. (4 x 6 in.)
Contemporary Art
signed en verso
Price on Request

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Summer of 8th Grade

It's been the summer of 8th grade since I've felt ok . . . 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

By The

I'm the one who loved you when you went insane by the railroad tracks.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Lana Del Rey

Now my life is sweet like cinnamon
Like a fucking dream I'm living in . . . 

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Candy Clark

My friend, the effusive and indelibly talented Candy Clark with Mr. Jones.
It was a very good year . . .

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

On The Dance Floor

It's like the time Ganesha had me down on all fours on the dance floor bucking like a wild animal.

Monday, August 8, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Was A

Jesus was a rolling stone.  Wherever he laid his hat was his home.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Walead Beshty

Walead Beshty's "Picture Industry" for Systematically Open at LUMA Arles opened July 4th. It's a date . . . *

Saturday, July 2, 2016

To All

All those special times I spent with you, my love,
They don't mean shit compared to all of your drugs.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

More Stories

More stories about the cartoon flophouse and how cleaning your oven can be toxic to your health.

Monday, June 13, 2016

He Said

Alfonso stood behind everything he said. He never said anything.

Friday, June 10, 2016

Bob Colacello

© Andy Warhol
Bob in Drag, c. 1975
4.25 x 3.5 in (10.8 x 8.89 cm)

Friday, June 3, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

If You

If you won't be my Rock 'n' Roll circus I will die.

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Mortal Heart

Sometimes my mortal heart aches with all of the joy it must endure.
@Chrysta_Bell @DAVID_LYNCH @maxwelljury @HarryGoaz

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Happy Mother's Day

Gwendolyn Bradford 
Prade Ranch
We love you, Mummy. Please wait for us . . . *

xoxo Pup

Sunday, May 1, 2016


Dirt dans le fossé. Glitter par le bien.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016


Sometimes I waiver at the punchlines . . . 

Friday, April 22, 2016


$5,000 for an Internet connection?  YES!!!

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

For Some

It's like the time when The Illuminati came by the ranch for some type of induction ceremony, but I was in line at Starbucks . . .

Saturday, April 9, 2016

And Indelible

Throwback Thursday

My partners in crime, the beautiful and indelible Candy Clark and Mr. Jones.

xoxo Pup

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

In My

There's an alien invasion in my mind.

Monday, April 4, 2016

The Time

It's like the time I saw Snippy's ghost on the side of Bel Air Road.

Pinecone Stew